eBiz Facts is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn a commission. Learn More

Franklin Hatchett Savage Affiliates Review 2020

17 things to know about Franklin Hatchett's affiliate marketing course

Welcome to my Savage Affiliates review for 2020.

I recently spent 10+ hours researching Franklin Hatchett’s affiliate marketing course so you don’t have to.

If you want to know:

  • What Savage Affiliates is all about
  • If it’s legit or a scam
  • If Frank’s money-making methods really work
  • If students are actually getting results

Then you’ve come to the right place.

Let’s get started.

Franklin Hatchett's Savage Affiliates – Key Points
  About

A popular affiliate marketing course from Franklin Hatchett.

💰  Price

$197 to $297 (discount info)

😍  Pros

Relatively low price, covers all aspects of affiliate marketing.

😩  Cons

Lack of impressive student results, Frank’s frequent misleading claims.

  Verdict

Worth considering if you’re on a tight budget, but definitely keep your receipt.

Overall Rating
2.2/5

About the Author

Niall Doherty

Hey, I’m Niall Doherty.

I quit my last 9-to-5 job back in 2010.

Since then, I’ve earned my living online doing a variety of things:

  • Blogging
  • Web design
  • Online courses
  • Advertising
  • Ebooks
  • Affiliate marketing

I’ve bought and reviewed many online courses over the years, ranging in price from free to $3600.

Some of those courses were awful. 

And some were excellent (see my top picks here).

Savage Affiliates seems like a decent course, but a few significant issues have me hesitant to recommend it.

(Disclaimer: I am not a member of Savage Affiliates. This review is based on 10+ hours of researching publicly available information about Franklin Hatchett and Savage Affiliates. The goal is to save you from doing all that research yourself.)

Table Of Contents

What is Savage Affiliates?

Savage Affiliates is an online course by Franklin Hatchett that aims to teach you how to make money online via affiliate marketing.

savage affilaite review boxart

Here’s how the course is described on FranklinHatchett.com:

savage affiliates description

I’ve reviewed quite a few affiliate marketing courses already and Savage Affiliates is probably the broadest of them all, covering pretty much every topic related to affiliate marketing (more about this below).

Who is Franklin Hatchett?

Franklin Hatchett – also known as Frank Hatchett – is an online entrepreneur from New Zealand and the creator of Savage Affiliates.

Here’s Frank holding up an award he received for earning more than $1 million as an affiliate of ClickFunnels…

franklin hatchett clickfunnels award

And here’s how he describes himself on one of his websites…

franklin hatchett bio

Frank has quite a big following on YouTube:

franklin hatchett youtube

Best I can tell, he earns most of his money by selling his online courses – Ecom Elites and Savage Affiliates – and as an affiliate for products such as:

How can you make money with Savage Affiliates?

You don’t make money directly from Savage Affiliates. Instead, the program shows you a variety of ways you can make money online by selling other people’s products and services and collecting commissions.

This is called affiliate marketing.

Affiliate marketing can be done with free or paid traffic.

Savage Affiliates has training for both methods.

When successful, affiliate marketing with free traffic looks like this, using the Amazon affiliate program as an example:

How Affiliate marketing works

And here’s an example of affiliate marketing using paid traffic:

how affiliate marketing works

The reports I’ve seen from successful students of Savage Affiliates lead me to believe that they’re mainly making money as affiliates for ClickFunnels, and driving traffic with paid ads.

Indeed, there are two whole sections devoted to ClickFunnels inside Savage Affiliates, including a case study where Frank shows you how he has earned big money promoting that particular product.

Is Savage Affiliates legit or a scam?

Savage Affiliates looks to be a decent course with tons of content, an active community, and a 30-day refund policy. In that sense, it certainly isn’t a scam, but I’m hesitant to recommend it.

A few specific things have me wary of recommending the course, such as:

I cover those problems and more later in this review.

Here’s how Savage Affiliates compares to other popular affiliate marketing courses I’ve reviewed…

Course Rating Review
Authority Hacker's TASS 4.6/5 Authority Hacker review
Income School's Project 24 4/5 Project 24 review
Commission Hero 2.6/5 Commission Hero review
Savage Affiliates 2.2/5 Savage Affiliates review
Udemy affiliate marketing courses 2/5 Udemy affiliate marketing courses review
Affiliate Marketing Mastery 1.5/5 Affiliate Marketing Mastery review
Affilorama 1.5/5 Affilorama review
Making Sense of Affiliate Marketing 1.5/5 Making Sense of Affiliate Marketing review
Wealthy Affiliate 1/5 Wealthy Affiliate review
Six Figure Mentors 0.7/5 Six Figure Mentors review
ClickBank University 0.5/5 ClickBank University review
Super Affiliate System 0.5/5 Super Affiliate System review
See all the affiliate marketing courses we've reviewed »

Savage Affiliates Price + Discount Info

Savage Affiliates comes in two flavors: Standard and Super. Standard costs $197 and Super costs $297 (both are one-time payments, no recurring fees).

The difference between Standard and Super is described like so on the SA sales page:

savage affiliates super standard price

I’ve read numerous reports that you can sign up to Standard first and then easily upgrade to Super for $100 later.

Savage Affiliates Discount?

Sorry, there is no discount available for Savage Affiliates.

I searched high and low but couldn’t find any legit coupon or special offer.

On the SA sales page it does say that the course is “60% OFF”…

savage affiliates price discount

…but I’ve found no verifiable reports that the course was ever sold for $497 or $697.

(Given that, I think it’s safe to ignore Frank when he says, “you don’t have much time before the price goes up on this training.” Best I can tell, the price has remained the same for several months.)

PRAISE FOR SAVAGE AFFILIATES 👍

Low Price

This seems to be the main reason why Frank’s course is so popular: compared to other affiliate marketing courses, Savage Affiliates is fairly inexpensive, starting at $197.

Most other affiliate marketing courses I’ve reviewed – at least those that are actually good – cost $500 or more, and it’s not uncommon to see such courses priced at $1000+

Be aware though that there are some hidden costs with Savage Affiliates (detailed below).

Covers all aspects of affiliate marketing

Savage Affiliates strives to be a comprehensive training, with 100+ lessons on all aspects of affiliate marketing.

You can get a sense of how much Savage Affiliates covers just by looking at the list of modules inside the course:

savage affiliates modules content

By contrast, other affiliate marketing courses usually only teach one particular affiliate marketing method.

For example:

Income School’s Project 24 is the only other worthwhile course I’ve seen that covers so many aspects of affiliate marketing.

There are obvious advantages to such comprehensive training, which is why I’m listing it as a pro for Savage Affiliates. 

Just be careful not to get scattered and overwhelmed. Your best bet would be to pick one of the methods taught in SA and stick with it long enough to see results.

Some legit testimonials

Clearly a few students are seeing big success by following Franklin Hatchett’s training.

(For legal reasons, I should point out that none of the results shown below are typical and Savage Affiliates does not guarantee results.)

Frank shows off a few success stories on the Savage Affiliates sales page:

savage affiliates testimonial 1
$3400 monthly recurring commissions from promoting ClickFunnels
savage affiliates testimonial 2
$950 in one week from promoting ClickFunnels, while work a full-time job
savage affiliates testimonial 3
$5000 in one day by promoting products from JVZoo
savage affiliates testimonial 4
$600 in 3 days from promoting ClickFunnels

I should note, however, that while the above results are quite impressive, that’s almost the extent of the impressive testimonials I could find from students of Savage Affiliates.

More often, the student success stories Franklin Hatchett shares are somewhat questionable (see below).

Frank’s response after reading this review:

“Due to compliance reasons we do not showcase large results as we would like to showcase realistic results”

I went back and forth with Frank about this via email and he may have a point – ref: Bogus Business Opportunities on FTC.gov – but I still find it strange that he doesn’t show more student results, even if they only qualify as “realistic.” Frank says they will be showing more like that on the SA sales page soon, so stay tuned.

Frequent Disclaimers

Franklin Hatchett probably has more disclaimers on his sales page than anyone else selling an affiliate marketing course.

On the sales page for Savage Affiliates – which is fairly short, as sales pages go – I counted ten separate written disclaimers.

For example:

savage affiliates disclaimer 1
savage affiliates disclaimer 2
savage affiliates disclaimer 3

I’m used to seeing such disclaimers buried in the small print at the bottom of sales pages, so Franklin displaying them prominently and repeatedly on his sales page is a welcome change.

CRITICISMS OF SAVAGE AFFILIATES 👎

Folders of results? Not really…

On the sales page for Savage Affiliates, Franklin Hatchett claims to have “folders of results” showcasing the success his students have achieved. But he only shows a handful of legit testimonials and repeats some of them multiple times.

This is what you see when you land on the Savage Affiliates sales page:

savage affiliates folders of results

Play that video and you’ll hear Franklin say things like:

0:38 – “I have folders of results. It would be impossible for me to show you every single person who has had results from this training.”

0:55 – “So here’s a few of my students because I obviously can’t fit every single person online because we have so many results inside this training.”

I kept track of all the results Franklin showed in that video and on the sales page. 

There were 17 in total.

Only 5 of them can truly be considered “results,” in that they show students reporting real earnings from following the Savage Affiliates training.

Like this one:

savage affiliates testimonial 1
Again: results are not typical and Savage Affiliates does not guarantee results.

That screenshot is from the video on the sales page.

The success of that one student is repeated three more times on the page:

savage affiliates shan repeat 1
savage affiliates shan repeat 2
savage affiliate shan repeat

Two other impressive results are shown three times each on the sales page.

Given that Franklin claims to have “folders of results,” I find it strange that he shows only a handful repeatedly.

And most of the results he shows aren’t all that impressive. In fact, they can’t really be considered “results” since they’re just generic praise for Frank’s training.

For example:

franklin hatchett testimonials 1

Sure, those people love Frank’s training, but I don’t see any of them reporting that they’ve actually made money from it 🤷‍♂️

Also, there’s no indication that those people are praising Savage Affiliates. They may in fact be praising Frank’s ecommerce course, Ecom Elites.

Franklin uses some of the same testimonials to promote both courses, despite those courses teaching different online business models:

In summary, here’s what Frank tells you on the Savage Affiliates sales page:

  • “I have folders of results”
  • “we have so many results inside this training”
  • “It would be impossible for me to show you every single person who has had results from this training”

And here’s what he actually shows you on that same page:

  • Impressive results from only 5 students
  • 10 screenshots of generic praise for Frank’s training
  • Questionable success stories from 2 students

Let’s dive a little deeper on that last point…

Questionable Success Stories

Two of the “success stories” Frank shows on the Savage Affiliates sales page had me suspicious.

Here’s one from a student named Brent James:

savage affiliates testimonial brent james

According to the Way Back Machine, that same testimonial has been on the SA sales page since at least August 2019.

Which struck me as strange, since Brent James reported earning only $30,000 per year when he appeared on Frank’s YouTube Channel in December 2019:

And that $30,000 per year comes NOT from affiliate marketing, but from running a social media marketing agency (ie. definitely not passive income).

But perhaps the $10k/month passive income Brent refers to on the SA sales page is in addition to his agency business?

Apparently not, because in an April 2020 video Brent stated that the agency was his main source of income:

Update: I had the video embedded here but soon after publishing the review it was conveniently deleted from YouTube 🤔

Key quote:

6:20 – “that’s my main source of income guys, I have a social media agency and people come to me and they basically pay me each month to grow their [Instagram] account”

Here’s another Savage Affiliates success story that I found questionable:

savage affiliates testimonial 7

Frank shows that screenshot at the 13:39 mark of the video on the SA sales page, while saying:

“This guy was making no money, and as you can see he’s now making over $300 per day, every single day, with affiliate marketing commissions.”

Look closely at that screenshot though and you’ll see the student mention that he’s spent about $2500 on ads to achieve those results. Given that he shows earnings totaling only $2020, it seems he’s yet to turn a profit. 

So, far from making over $300 per day as Frank claims, it looks like this student is actually LOSING $100 per day!

Frank’s response after reading this review:

“We show this because it’s realistic and we have always said that with our methods you might lose money on the front end (in advertising) as we teach how to make money in the backend.”

I would still take issue with this as the screenshot is framed as a success story, but in reality the student doesn’t show that they’ve earned any profit.

All of the above leaves me wondering: if Frank Hatchett really does have tons of student success stories, why does he resort to showing us questionable examples like these?

Franklin Hatchett’s Misleading Claims

Frank seems to regularly make big claims that fall flat upon close inspection.

I found many examples of this, but I’ll list just a few…

Earn $500 A DAY Online For FREE Copy & Pasting Links!

One of Frank’s videos from Oct 2019, with more than 500,000 views:

In that video Frank says he’ll show you “how to make over $500 per day just by pasting links on the internet.”

In short, here’s what he recommends:

  • Sign up for ClickBank and find a product to promote
  • Sign up for a free account at TheFreeAdForum.com
  • Post a free ad promoting your product with your affiliate link

Unfortunately, nowhere does Frank show proof that he’s tried and tested and earned money doing this exact thing himself.

I looked through 100’s of comments on the video and found one person reporting earnings of $120, but far more frequent were comments like these:

franklin hatchett youtube video comments 1
franklin hatchett youtube video comment 2
franklin hatchett youtube video comment 3
franklin hatchett youtube video comment 4
franklin hatchett youtube video comment 5
franklin hatchett youtube video comment 6

Just for kicks, I tried it myself, and even paid $10 for a premium listing:

the free ad forum $10 ad

After ten days I’d received exactly one click and zero sales.

So it looks like that was a complete waste of time for me and about 499,998 other people.

How To Make $200 PER DAY With NO Website!

One of Frank’s videos from March 2020:

This time Frank says he’s “going to take you through step-by-step on how you can make money online, and over $200 per day, with this particular method.”

The method, in brief:

  • Find a product to promote on ClickBank
  • Post your affiliate link for that product on Pinterest

Once again, Frank shows no proof that he’s earned any money doing this himself.

In fact, when I went and found the example pin he created in the video, I found that that the link wouldn’t work because Pinterest considers it spam:

franklin hatchett pinterest smap

Other folks commented the same thing on the video, but never received a response from Frank:

franklin hatchett youtube video comments 7

(For the record, Pinterest does allow affiliate links, but they don’t allow link shorteners and they clearly block some links that they consider spam. See Pinterest’s community guidelines for more info.)

The Easy Side Hustle That Made $4,000 For FREE Online

One of Frank’s videos from April 2020:

His opening words:

“This my friends is $4000 that I didn’t even realize I had in my account from a side hustle that I started not that long ago. And in this video I’m going to show you exactly how to make money online doing this without spending any money.”

Here’s the process Frank lays out in the video:

  • Sign up as an affiliate for MyThemeShop.com
  • Create a free website on WordPress.org (here’s Frank’s example)
  • Post content to that site with your affiliate link
  • Drive traffic to your content by answering questions on Quora

In what seems to be a recurring theme in these videos, Frank shows ZERO proof that he’s earned any money by following these exact steps himself.

And see where he shows you how to post your link to Quora at the 13:05 mark of the video?

Check out the question he replied to on Quora and his answer is nowhere to be seen. That’s likely because Quora sucks for driving traffic and the mods often delete answers containing links.

Frank’s response after reading this review:

“This post was an example for the video only and was deleted after the video was done. We have showed that we use Quora for one of our main traffic courses in videos before.”

I asked Frank why he would delete that example if it could actually get him some extra traffic?

His response:

No particular reason on why it was deleted I usually just delete examples.

This doesn’t make much sense to me, especially considering that Frank’s aforementioned Pinterest example post has remained online for 2+ months as of this writing.

Yet Frank claims to have earned $4000 as an affiliate for MyThemeShop…

franklin hatchett youtube earnings

…and he probably has.

But I sincerely doubt he’s earned those commissions via a crappy free website and posting links to Quora.

It turns out that MyThemeShop is one of a handful of products Frank frequently recommends to his audience and students via a special “deals” page on FranklinHatchett.com:

franklin hatchett my theme shop promo

One way Frank pushes traffic to that page is via his free Affiliate Marketing Samurais group on Facebook.

Join that group and you’ll soon get tagged on a post linking to Frank’s deals page…

franklin hatchett facebook group deals link
There seems to be a post like this every day or two, usually tagging dozens of people

Thousands of folks join that group every month…

franklin hatchett facebook group

So that probably gets him a decent chunk of traffic + commissions.

Far more than posting links to Quora ever would.

(I wouldn’t recommend joining that Facebook group, btw. Most of the posts are Frank promoting his own stuff and then turning off comments due to spam.)

Passive Income: How I Make $50,000/year Doing Nothing

One of Frank’s videos from June 2019:

In that video, Frank implies that he’s earned more than $50,000 as an affiliate for Shopify via organic traffic to old blog posts like these:

franklin hatchett online dimes blog post
franklin hatchet ecom elites blog post

But when you check both of those articles on Ahrefs, it looks like they get very little organic traffic:

franklin hatchett online dimes ahrefs
Online Dimes article has averaged <50 organic visits per month since Feb 2018
franklin hatchett ecom elites ahrefs
Ecom Elites article has never gotten more than 110 organic visits per month

Update: Frank sent me a screenshot from his Google Analytics showing that the latter article received 528 unique page views in April 2020. I haven’t seen the breakdown of that traffic though, so I’m still not sure how much of it is organic.

More likely, Frank generates the majority of those Shopify commissions by recommending that every student of his Ecom Elites course signs up for Shopify…

ecom elites shopify step
Step one of Frank’s ecommerce training is to create a Shopify store
(source: Ecom Elites sales page)

He even has a big promo for Shopify displayed prominently within the course…

ecom elites shopify affiliate link

Apparently more than 300 people per month pay to join that course…

If even half of them were to take Frank’s recommendation and sign up for a Shopify account using his affiliate link, that would add up to some big recurring commissions.

Indeed, “Elite” is the second most profitable campaign showing in Frank’s affiliate dashboard (though this could also refer to clicks/signups generated from visitors to the EcomElites.com website)…

franklin hatchett shopify affiliate campaigns 1
franklin hatchett shopify affiliate campaigns 2

Frank also prominently displays his affiliate offers in the sidebar of his Savage Affiliates course…

savage affiliates franks affiliate links
Affiliate links for Bluehost, GetResponse, and ClickFunnels.

Almost 200 people sign up for that course every month…

So Frank has about 500 students buying his courses each month, and many of them no doubt sign up for things like Shopify, Bluehost, GetResponse and ClickFunnels based on Frank’s recommendation and via his affiliate links.

But when you watch Frank’s YouTube videos, he makes it sound like he generates affiliate commissions by doing things like…

Given all that, I can’t help but think that there’s a significant difference between how Frank SAYS he drives traffic to his affiliate links, and how he ACTUALLY drives traffic to them.

(Frank earning commissions via his students may also help explain why Savage Affiliates is priced so low compared to popular alternatives.)

Frank’s response after reading this review:

“It’s priced low because we wanted to give people a cheaper option if they wanted to get into affiliate marketing. We make a small commission inside the course and it wouldn’t alone justify a cheaper price.”

One of the top Affiliate Experts in the world?

From the Savage Affiliates sales page:

franklin hatchett affiliate marketing expert

Curiously, a very similar thing appears on the sales page for Frank’s ecommerce course:

franklin hatchett ecommerce expert

Turns out that a 2017 guest post on Entrepreneur.com did refer to Frank as an “ecommerce expert”…

franklin hatchett entrepreneur magazine
Source: 12 Awesome Tips From Ecommerce Experts (entrepreneur.com)

…but there is no mention of affiliate marketing in that article, and I found no other mention of Frank on Entrepreneur.com.

“I rank for some of the best terms on the planet”

Frank makes this claim on the SA sales page:

franklin hatchett seo rank best terms

“Best” is a very subjective word, but I still find this to be a big stretch.

Frank’s best-ranking website that I’m aware of is EcomElites.com, but the top ten keywords for that site can hardly be described as “some of the best terms on the planet”…

franklin hatchett ecom elites ahrefs top keywords
0 keyword difficult means it’s easy to rank for the term. 100 KD is the most difficult. Higher numbers generally signify “better” terms, but also more competitive. (Source: Ahrefs)

Frank’s response after reading this review:

“I do currently rank for some of the most competitive high volume keywords online. I have multiple blogs and one is in the finance niche, this blog has very good rankings online. I have never mentioned specifically that the Ecom Elites website ranks for great terms. In fact, when I said this Ecom Elite didn’t even have a blog it had 1 page.”

I invited Frank to share some screenshots to back up what he’s saying here but I’ve yet to see any. Though, in fairness, there are plenty of legit reasons a site owner might refrain from revealing all their sites and what keywords they rank for.

I could bore you with several more examples of claims by Frank Hatchett that I consider misleading, but I think you get the idea.

Let’s move on…

Hidden Costs

It’s not at all obvious from the Savage Affiliates sales page that students are advised to spend more money on various products and services after they buy the course.

Frank does teach free ways to do affiliate marketing within the course, but these are limited.

Paid products and services recommended inside Savage Affiliates include:

  • Domain and hosting for your own website ($4/month from Bluehost)
  • ClickFunnels ($97/month after 14-day trial)
  • GetResponse ($15/month after 30-day trial)
  • Thrive Leads ($67)
  • Ahrefs ($7 for 7 days, then $99/month)
  • Google ads, Facebook ads, YouTube ads, solo ads

Pretty much every affiliate marketing course will advise you to invest money in similar products and services, but it’s nice when they tell you that BEFORE you buy the program. 

Like Authority Hacker does on the sales page for their affiliate marketing course (reviewed here):

2 More Things You Should Know About Savage Affiliates

What exactly is included in the course?

Savage Affiliates has A LOT of content, containing more than 100 lessons and at least 30 hours of video training. Members also get access to a private Facebook group.

Here’s the full list of sections/modules within Savage Affiliates:

savage affiliates modules content

This review on YouTube gives you a good look at everything covered within the course:

(That reviewer is very positive about SA and seems genuine, but I didn’t list him as an impressive success story above since he only shows affiliate earnings of $651 in 9 months, not including the commissions he’s earned from promoting SA itself.)

Lessons inside Savage Affiliates are laid out like this:

savage affiliates lesson layout

When you join Savage Affiliates you also get access to the private Facebook group:

savage affiliate private facebook group

Savage Affiliates Refund Policy

Savage Affiliates has an action-based 30-day refund policy, and a 24-hour grace period.

Info on the refund policy via the Savage Affiliates sales page:

savage affiliates refund 1

More detail is provided here.

I’ve highlighted the info about the 24-hour grace period:

I generally prefer that courses have a no-questions-asked refund policy, but I consider this policy from Savage Affiliates to be fair game.

Worth noting though that there are at least 30 hours of video within the course, so make sure you give yourself enough time to watch at least half of them in the first month. (You can hurry things along with this speed hack.)

I found zero reports of people having trouble getting a refund.

WRAP UP

Are Franklin Hatchett’s students actually getting results?

I’ve seen impressive results from a handful of Savage Affiliates students. But given how popular the course is, I would have expected to see far more.

Apparently almost 200 students join Savage Affiliates each month, and more than 2600 students have signed up to date…

Given that, I would have expected to see far more legit success stories on the SA sales page.

But, as mentioned above, on that page Frank really only shows you 4 success stories that can be considered impressive.

Not very encouraging 😕

Who should join Savage Affiliates?

I rate a few other affiliate marketing courses much higher than Savage Affiliates – see below – but SA sounds like a decent option if you’re on a very tight budget.

At only $197 for Standard access, Savage Affiliates is more affordable than the other courses I recommend, even when you take the hidden costs into account.

Their refund policy also sounds reasonable, so it should be easy enough to get your money back if you sign up and find the training isn’t to your liking.

If you want to take a chance on it…

Savage Affiliates Alternatives

Here’s the full list of affiliate marketing courses I’ve reviewed so far…

Course Rating Review
Authority Hacker's TASS 4.6/5 Authority Hacker review
Income School's Project 24 4/5 Project 24 review
Commission Hero 2.6/5 Commission Hero review
Savage Affiliates 2.2/5 Savage Affiliates review
Udemy affiliate marketing courses 2/5 Udemy affiliate marketing courses review
Affiliate Marketing Mastery 1.5/5 Affiliate Marketing Mastery review
Affilorama 1.5/5 Affilorama review
Making Sense of Affiliate Marketing 1.5/5 Making Sense of Affiliate Marketing review
Wealthy Affiliate 1/5 Wealthy Affiliate review
Six Figure Mentors 0.7/5 Six Figure Mentors review
ClickBank University 0.5/5 ClickBank University review
Super Affiliate System 0.5/5 Super Affiliate System review
See all the affiliate marketing courses we've reviewed »

Your Savage Affiliates Review

Have you ever signed up for Franklin Hatchett’s Savage Affiliates course?

Please consider leaving a review below – good or bad – doesn’t matter so long as it’s helpful to our readers.

Thanks for your support!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email
About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *