press
Entrepreneur logo HuffPost logo Gizmodo logo LifeHacker logo NBC Today Show logo

eBiz Facts is reader-supported. When you buy with our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more.

Income School Project 24 Review

12 Things You Should Know About Project 24

Income School's Project 24
4.1/5 4.11
Peter ThuborgPhillip StemannNatalie TanAL TranKieran MacRae31 Reviews | Rate This Course

Project 24 by Income School

Reputation 2
Okay
Pricing 3
Super Low
Additional Costs 4
Low
Refund Policy 5
No Refunds
Content Quality 6
Great
Updates 7
Occasional
Presentation 8
Great
Support 9
Great
Success Stories 10
Few
Value For Money 11
Great
Expert Rating 12
2.8
Student Rating 13
4.7
Overall Rating
4.1/5 4.114

Tested with Rating System 3.0. Learn how we test and rate courses.

🧑‍🔬 Why Trust Us?

  • 181 courses reviewed
  • 1147 students surveyed
  • 2842 hours reviewing
  • 17.8K data points analyzed
Expand

We take a scientific approach to reviewing each course.

My team and I comb through the training materials, evaluate the course on 31 separate factors, and survey real students. We feed every data point into our proprietary algorithm to determine the overall rating.

This ensures that our ratings are fair and accurate, so you know which courses to invest in and which to avoid.

Learn more about our review process here.

🤔 What is Project 24?

Launched in 2015, Project 24 is Income School’s premium training, featuring dozens of courses designed to help students build a successful blog and YouTube channel.

If your main interest is blogging, the P24 Blogging System will show you how to pick a niche, set up a blog, research and create content, and then monetize with display ads, affiliate marketing, lead generation, and even your own info products.

If you prefer YouTube, the P24 YouTube System shows you how to choose a topic, create videos, grow your audience, and earn income in multiple ways.

Note: in this review we’ll mainly be focusing on the P24 blogging training.

Key points…

  • Questionable effectiveness
    Given Google’s recent Helpful Content Update, it seems the core approach to blogging taught here is outdated. Whether this is addressed in future updates remains to be seen.
  • It’s not about overnight success
    You’ll need to put in several months of steady effort before seeing a good income from this training. Ideally, you should be investing over 10 hours a week.
  • No refunds
    Unlike some other top-rated affiliate marketing courses, Project 24 doesn’t offer refunds. Make sure you’re committed before you enroll.

💰 Pricing

Project 24 costs $499 then $299 per year thereafter.

Alternatively, you can pay $499 for the first year and $29.99 per month thereafter.

Visit this link and use code EBIZFACTS to apply an exclusive $25 discount.

There are also minimal additional costs (more info).

🤑 Discount

Save $25 OFF using code EBIZFACTS when you buy through this link.

That brings your total to just $474 in year one and $299/year thereafter.

📦 What Do You Get?

  • 60+ hours of training
  • private community
  • 1 Year Access
  • $25 discount
  • no refunds
  • lots of bonuses

Core topics explored in Project 24…

  • Choosing the right niche and topics for your content.
  • Creating engaging and SEO-optimized blog posts.
  • Using YouTube and Pinterest to drive traffic.
  • Advanced monetization strategies.
  • SEO techniques to identify winning article topics.
  • Techniques for establishing authority in the eyes of Google.

👨‍💻 Are Students Getting Results?

In the past, I wouldn’t have a doubt in my mind about student success with Project 24.

However, there are a few factors, covered in more detail below, that now give me pause.

That said, our 31 student reviews showcase many earlier successes…

Peter ThuborgPhillip StemannNatalie TanAL TranKieran MacRae31 reviews

👍 Pros

  • Many students love the community.
  • Clear instruction, easy to follow step by step.
  • Several courses in one, covers a lot of ground.
  • No hype or sleazy sales tactics.
  • White hat methods throughout.
  • Minimal additional expense.

👎 Cons

  • No refunds.
  • No mention on the sales page of expenses beyond the price of the training.
  • Recurring annual expense to keep access to the training.
  • Unclear whether Ricky walks his talk.
  • Reports that the core training no longer works.

🧐 Should You Buy It?

Buy if…

  • You’re ready for the long haul – Getting this business off the ground can take time. Expect to put in a year of effort before you see earnings over $1000 a month.
  • You can dedicate 10+ hours a week – That’s the least amount of time you’ll need to give yourself a decent chance at success.
  • You like learning and adapting – The blogging world shifts quickly, so being open to changing your strategies and operations is crucial for long-term success.

Don’t buy if…

  • You get overwhelmed easily – Building a successful online business means learning and practicing many new skills, which takes time and patience.
  • You expect immediate results – Getting results takes time and persistence, and short-term success is highly unlikely.
  • You can’t handle evolving guidelines – The course covers SEO methods that might be impacted by recent Google updates, requiring you to navigate and adapt to changes independently.

🏆 Best Affiliate Marketing Courses

Check out our top-rated affiliate marketing courses…

1.The Authority Site System (review)
4.8/5
2.The Affiliate Lab (review)
4.6/5
3.Scale Your Travel Blog (review)
4.6/5
4.Blog Growth Engine (review)
4.5/5
5.Passive Income Geek (review)
4.4/5
6.Niche Site Profits (review)
4.3/5
7.Income School's Project 24 (review)
4.3/5
8.Blogging Fast Lane (review)
3.9/5
9.Perfecting Blogging (review)
3.8/5
10.Solo Build It (review)
3.7/5
See all reviews of affiliate marketing courses »

🧑‍🎓 Student Insights

We’ve collected feedback from 31 students of Project 24…

Peter ThuborgPhillip StemannNatalie TanAL TranKieran MacRae31 reviews

You can read all their reviews below, but to save you time, our AI has summed up the general student sentiment about the training…

  • Comprehensive and Practical Guidance: The course provides clear, step-by-step instructions for building a successful blog or YouTube channel, emphasizing realistic expectations and hard work. It’s particularly beneficial for beginners.
  • Supportive Community: The Project 24 community is a valuable resource, offering support, advice, and motivation. However, some students feel that more participation from the staff would enhance the experience.
  • Constant Updates and New Content: Income School frequently updates the course materials and adds new courses, ensuring that the content remains relevant and useful. This continuous improvement adds significant value.
  • Realistic but Demanding: The program sets realistic timelines and expectations, but achieving success within the 24-month period can be challenging, especially for those with full-time jobs.
  • Some Areas Need Improvement: While the course is generally well-structured, some students find the videos too short or the course structure a bit disorganized. Additionally, there are requests for more detailed coverage on topics like link building and affiliate marketing.

Most students rate Project 24 very highly…

Average Student Rating 15
4.7

However, the number of students recently reporting earning a good income from following the training is relatively low…

Success Stories 16
Few

And students tend to expect to earn more than they do…

Earnings Vs Expectations 17
Good

But the usefulness score of the core and supplemental courses is rather high…

How Useful 18
Amazing

And the support rating also looks good…

Support 19
Great

Plus, the training is considered good value for money overall…

Value For Money 20
Great

Here’s what some students had to say…

I have been immensely happy with Income School and Project 24. In a world filled with scams and get-rich-quick schemes, their approach was surprisingly genuine and to the point. They do not hide how much work building a business via a website is, but they teach you all the steps.

Peter ThuborgPeter Thuborg

So, I bought Income School to get started, and I loved the course. It was super easy to get through, and they continue to update it, so that was definitely worth it. Also, in the recent updates, they’ve gone to great lengths to structure the course. It follows you as you grow now. Just a year ago, the training was a bit messier.

Phillip StemannPhillip Stemann

🫣 Sneak Peek Inside The Course

💸 Refund Policy

For the most part, Project 24 does not give refunds.

Refund Policy 21
No Refunds

Per their refund policy page…

Because of the nature of the Product, we can’t provide refunds for Project 24.

No partial refunds are given should you terminate a subscription before your renewal date; however you will retain access to Project 24 until the end of your payment term.

One exception is noted on that page…

The Project 24 return policy applies to new signups as well a renewals. However, if a member forgets or neglects to cancel their account prior to renewal, we will gladly cancel their account and refund their renewal fee as long as they request it in writing within 30 days of their renewal date.

Apparently, they stopped providing refunds because people were exploiting the policy…

In the early days of Project 24, we did often give refunds when a member wasn’t fully satisfied.

However, we learned quickly that there were many people who were accessing Project 24, downloading the tools, watching the content, and even scouring the community for sensitive information shared by other Project 24 members, only to request a refund.

Because members of Project 24 gain the most value when they are open about their projects in the community, we just can’t allow that kind of behavior to happen. This policy protects Project 24 members by keeping out those people who would take advantage of others.

I’m not a big fan of this refund policy, especially when many competing courses offer a 30-day no-questions-asked money-back guarantee.

That said, I haven’t seen any complaints about the refund policy from Project 24 students; the vast majority of people who buy the course seem to end up satisfied with their purchase.

💵 Cost Analysis

Pricing

I like to compare course prices by checking the total cost over 2 years.

Project 24 costs $499 for the first year and then $299 per year thereafter.

If you’d prefer to pay monthly in year 2, you can pay $29.99 per month instead of the yearly payment.

As mentioned above, you can save $25 off your purchase with code EBIZFACTS when you buy through this link.

The discount brings your cost for year one down to $474 and $299 in year 2, which is $773 total.

Here’s how the discounted P24 price compares to other affiliate marketing courses…

$474 first year + $299 per year after
Great
$474 first year + $29.99 per month after
Great

Affiliate Marketing Course Price Ratings

Our price ratings are based on the cost of accessing each course for 2 years 👇

Fixed Cost of Training?

Project 24 fees recur yearly.

Fixed Training Cost? 22
No, recurring costs

Ideally, you’d either have the option to pay once for lifetime access or monthly for a lower fee. But that’s not possible here.

Free Updates?

You’ll get access to updates for as long as you’re subscribed, so there’s some urgency to complete the course within a year to avoid future fees.

Free Updates? 23
Kind of

To score better here, we’d like to see a lifetime access option.

Additional Costs?

There are a couple extra costs to follow the P24 blogging roadmap…

  • Domain – $10/yr
  • Hosting – $15/mo 

That adds up to about $380 over your first two years.

There’s no need to worry about paying for a theme because you get free access to Project 24’s premium theme, Acadabo, for the duration of your subscription.

And unlike many other affiliate blogging courses, keyword tools aren’t heavily relied on, which lowers your additional costs quite significantly.

But if you want to speed up the process, they do show you how to use Ahrefs, which starts at $129/mo.

Since you’d only likely need to use it for your first couple months, that’s an optional additional cost of about $250.

Additional Costs 24
Low

Hidden Costs?

While extra costs aren’t mentioned on the sales page, they are pretty minimal and straightforward.

There are no major essential costs sprung on you after buying, so Project 24 scores well here…

Hidden Costs? 25
No evidence

Value For Money

We regularly touch base with Income School students to get their feedback on the training.

Peter ThuborgPhillip StemannNatalie TanAL TranKieran MacRae31 reviews

One question we always ask them…

Most people replied saying that Project 24 is an “Excellent investment.”

Value For Money 26
Great

But for reasons outlined in the following section, it’s unclear whether this feedback is still relevant.

📊 Business Model Analysis

Income School’s Project 24 aims to help you make money online by creating content on your website that encourages people to take actions that result in you getting paid.

For example, you might have advertisements on your website and get paid every time someone clicks the ad.

Or, you might suggest products that people can buy and earn a commission when they do (this is known as affiliate marketing).

You could even create your own informational product that teaches people how to do something.

This could range from how to create a flourishing garden to how to make money using Pinterest ads for dropshipping.

The idea is that you’re capturing people’s attention by placing information where they’re looking, like Google search results, and then monetizing that attention.

What Project 24 does a bit differently is focus on purely white hat tactics.

For example, Google has stated publicly it doesn’t support building links to your site to game the system and rank higher in results.

So Project 24 promotes only getting backlinks naturally.

But in September of 2023, Google rolled out something called HCU, or the Helpful Content Update.

And this substantially negatively impacted many websites, even those doing things legitimately.

This is where things get a little tricky in terms of verifying the current effectiveness of Project 24’s approach to SEO and blogging.

Numerous students report their website taking a negative hit and not recovering with little to no guidance from the Project 24 team.

Examples via Reddit

Income School Project 24 student reviews
Income School Project 24 student review from reddit

And some posts from the private P24 community…

Income School Project 24 posts from the private P24 community

So it seems the core training may well be outdated considering the new updates from Google.

In defense of Income School, no one really knows the formula to rank and Google, especially since the latest updates.

But people seem to take issue with the course still being sold as-is, apparently without any disclaimers or acknowledgement from Ricky and the Income School team.

🎯 Target Audience

Project 24 seems to target anyone looking to start a profitable blog or YouTube channel.

Here’s how the training is described on the sales page…

Project 24 was designed to help people at every level to improve their skills as Content Creators and Internet Entrepreneurs to better provide for themselves and their families

You can get a good feel for Income School and their teaching methods via their popular YouTube channel.

Here’s a video from Ricky, one of the founders, on a post-HCU experiment…

We’ve heard from a few students that P24 is great for beginners, but not so much for advanced content creators…

I feel like the success I’ve had blogging was because I binged every podcast episode plus did the course and then pieced together what I needed to know for action. It was what I needed to get going, but I did not renew my membership.

Validated ReviewerValidated Reviewer

If you’re just starting out trying to make an income through blogging, Project24 has everything you need to get you going… [but it is] lacking some advanced info (e.g. link building).

Validated ReviewerValidated Reviewer

🧑‍🏫 Training Analysis

Content Quality

Project 24 scores well on the quality of their training materials…

Content Quality 27
Great

Factors we consider to assess the content quality…

Comprehensive Training?

Comprehensive? 28
Yes

With Project 24, you get a main training course plus several supplemental ones…

Income School Project 24 courses

And new courses are added regularly.

While beginner-oriented, students tend to say the course is generally comprehensive…

From video lectures to podcasts and webinars, the lessons and subsequent follow-up discussions make the course very comprehensive and involved.

Natalie TanNatalie Tan

This course is comprehensive and fills in the gaps for a lot of questions I’ve had over the years about building a successful blog that will actually earn money.

Patrick FlanaganPatrick Flanagan

Practical & Step by Step?

Income School does an outstanding job of not just telling you what to do, but SHOWING you how to do it.

It has to be one of the best courses I’ve reviewed when it comes to this.

Practical, Step by Step? 29
Yes

Every video features beginner-friendly instructions, many of which are over-the-shoulder tutorials.

This student thinks so too…

Income School is a great place to start if you know nothing about SEO, blogging, affiliate stuff, or ads. They will teach you everything you need to know.

Peter ThuborgPeter Thuborg

Concise?

Some courses bulk up with unnecessary content to look more complete.

Personally, I’d prefer a short session of high-quality training over hours of average material. 

Luckily, Project 24 keeps it concise and impactful…

Concise? 30
Yes

But some students do say it can feel like a lot…

Lots of information to absorb can overwhelm. I'm learning to simplify and focus on smaller bits.

Patrick FlanaganPatrick Flanagan

Worksheets, Templates, Cheat Sheets, Tools?

You’ll find plenty of bonus resources to maximize your training, like templates, checklists, SOPs, and more.

Worksheets, Templates, Cheat Sheets, Tools? 31
Lots

How useful is the training?

We’ve polled dozens of Project 24 students about this…

Student survey question: how useful

Most students described it as “amazing,” resulting in a great overall score…

How Useful 32
Amazing

This student reports…

I have found the course filled with many aspects of blogging and YouTube that are very instructive, useful, easy to understand, and to implement.

Natalie TanNatalie Tan

But given recent Google updates, I’d take this rating with a grain of salt.

Regularly Updated?

Project 24 has had a lot of new content added over the years.

Updates 33
Occasional

However, the core training hasn’t been updated recently, which has proven troublesome for some students.

For example, some feedback on X

Income School Project 24 student feedback on X
Income School Project 24 students feedback on X

Presentation

Project 24 does nicely here…

Presentation 34
Great

Some of the other key aspects we evaluate when rating the training presentation 👇

Some lessons contain in-depth text lessons in addition to videos…

Text Lessons? 35
Some

All lessons contain videos with subtitles…

Video Lessons? 36
All
Video Subtitles? 37
All

And the training is easy to navigate…

Easy Navigation / Well Organized? 38
Yes

Support

When you join Project 24, you get access to a relatively engaged, supportive community as well as ticket support.

Support 39
Great

While generally helpful, it seems the community could use more input from staff.

This is mentioned in a few student reviews…

The community is great, and people are super helpful. Still, it is often members who are helping each other. I would like to see the staff participate more.

Phillip StemannPhillip Stemann

The one thing that could elevate the P24 course is the community forum. It sometimes requires more attention from the team.

Natalie TanNatalie Tan

The community is a fair amount of the blind leading the blind.

Kieran MacRaeKieran MacRae

Though many students talk about how helpful it is as well…

Another great thing about Project 24 is that it has a community where all members get together and help each other.

Madhsudhan KhemchandaniMadhsudhan Khemchandani

Project 24 has many active members in its community forum, readily giving advice and sharing their journeys.

Jon O'ConnellJon O'Connell

My take on this is that the community could use some work.

I think this is especially true considering the standard of quality set by rival top-rated affiliate marketing courses.

When it comes to ticket-based support, students seem to be satisfied…

I have only had a few times where I needed support. Every time it was met with a quick response and my problem was gone.

Peter ThuborgPeter Thuborg

The support is decent. They answer per email within 2 days, nothing extraordinary, but not bad, either.

Phillip StemannPhillip Stemann

Their support team is efficient and friendly. Any issues I’ve had in the past were quickly looked into.

Natalie TanNatalie Tan

👀 Reputation Analysis

Income School’s Project 24 had an excellent reputation for years.

The team, which used to be led by founders Ricky and Jim, amassed a large social following and was generally highly regarded.

And I’d say this is largely still true.

As mentioned earlier, where this gets complicated is that some students claim the core methods taught no longer work following Google’s 2023 Helpful Content Update.

What’s more, there is speculation that Jim, who left Income School in 2022, was really the one behind the scenes building successful sites.

And there are claims that Ricky gives outdated advice on his channel, which apparently has gone somewhat downhill since Jim left.

This controversy largely started with a post on X, where someone called out Ricky, asking him to provide a successful site he (not Jim) has built.

Interestingly, the person who Tweeted this was promoting his own community and was even encouraging people to leave Project 24 to join his program…

Income School Project 24 jamie i.f. tweet

So perhaps a conflict of interest there.

Nonetheless, people started to reply with their thoughts, and many seemed to be in agreement…

Income School Project 24 niche site lady comment
Income School Project 24 shabarish balaji comment

Bare in mind a lot of the talk about Ricky not being experienced is speculation, much of which comes from people who aren’t students.

Furthermore, it’s possible Ricky and the team are receiving some negativity because they have such a large, vocal social following.

This post echoes this idea…

Income School Project 24 blogangster post

Still, all things considered, their reputation rating takes a hit…

Reputation 40
Okay

Other factors we considered to gauge their reputation…

Domain Investigation

Domain Investigation 41
Great

This is a measure of Income School’s website authority based on multiple factors, including…

  • Domain Authority
  • Spam Score
  • Domain Age

(Try our free 🕵️‍♂️ Domain Detective tool to analyze any website on your own.)

Social Media

Income School has a relatively large social following…

They’ve been active, particularly on YouTube, for over 10 years.

This would certainly indicate they’re not a fly-by-night operation, which is a strong positive signal.

Social Media Following 42
254,000+

Walk Their Talk

Whenever I review a course, I focus on two key questions…

😎 Is the instructor genuinely running the business they’re teaching about?
😕 Or does it look like their main income is just from selling the course?

Again, if you asked me a couple years ago I wouldn’t have had a doubt.

But since this was recently brought into question and there hasn’t been any proof indicating otherwise, I’d say it’s unclear whether the team at Income School truly walk their talk nowadays…

Walk Their Talk? 43
Unclear

🌱 Course Evolution

Here’s a glimpse at how P24 training has progressed over time…

2016

  • Estimated course launch
  • Titled Niche Site School
  • Price started at $69

2017

  • Priced at $149
  • Consultation with Jim or Ricky
  • 60 day email video course
  • 2 months of email support

2018-2019

  • Rebranded to Project 24
  • Community launched
  • Starting to see student testimonials
  • 94 videos, 123 lessons
  • $449 the first year, $199/year thereafter

2021

  • Acadabo theme released
  • Student video testimonials
  • Price increase to $249 yearly following initial payment
  • Refund policy removed

2023-Present

  • More courses added
  • Price increase to $499 first year, $299/year thereafter

🙋 Questions & Answers

Click here to ask a question about this course

How does P24 teach keyword research without tools?

Their method is essentially this…

  1. Do some basic keyword research with their “search analysis” technique. (Basically Googling things yourself.)
  2. Make an educated guess as to which keywords you’ve found get the most traffic.
  3. Decide how much to write for your top keywords by looking at how tough the competition is.
  4. Create and publish the content.
  5. Wait for Google to figure out that your content is really good and start sending you traffic. (This might take a long time.)

They do recommend people create YouTube videos as well, but it’s still optional.

Seems many people in P24 choose to focus on written content only.

Can I interact directly with Ricky & the team?

Yes, Project 24 provides opportunities for direct interaction with instructors through regular live masterminds and Q&A sessions.

These sessions are designed to address specific student questions and provide personalized feedback.

How much time will I need to invest?

To see meaningful results from Project 24, you should realistically expect to invest at least 10-15 hours per week.

This includes time spent on watching instructional videos, researching content topics, and writing and editing articles.

The commitment may be higher initially as you set up your blog or YouTube channel and less intensive once your processes are in place.

Consistency over a 1-2 year period is key.

Click here to ask a question about this course

📝 Summary: Project 24 by Income School

Reputation 44
Okay
Pricing 45
Super Low
Additional Costs 46
Low
Refund Policy 47
No Refunds
Content Quality 48
Great
Updates 49
Occasional
Presentation 50
Great
Support 51
Great
Success Stories 52
Few
Value For Money 53
Great
Expert Rating 54
2.8
Student Rating 55
4.7
Overall Rating
4.1/5 4.156

Tested with Rating System 3.0. Learn how we test and rate courses.

🫵 Your Turn

Student Reviews of Income School's Project 24

Rate This Course
Peter Thuborg
  • Validated Reviewer 1
  • Verified Student 2
  • Review Info 3
4.0/5
October 19, 2023
Earnings 4
way more than expected
Following Training 5
for more than 2 years

Amazing value for people starting with website building

I have been immensely happy with Income School and Project 24. In a world filled with scams and get-rich-quick schemes, their approach was surprisingly genuine and to the point.

They do not hide how much work building a business via a website is, but they teach you all the steps.

It is true that getting through the course in 24 months while you have a full-time job will be a big struggle, but it is possible. The people at Income School inspired me to work harder and work more in order to achieve my goals.

What helped me a lot was their tools. I used them to calculate how many articles I actually needed before I could go full-time. So instead of labouring away for 5+ years, I realised I had to buckle down and get things done in way less time than that.

Income School is a great place to start if you know nothing about SEO, blogging, affiliate stuff, or ads. They will teach you everything you need to know.

Their course structure is sometimes a bit wonky. I find their videos that are 2 minutes or less to be weird. I would much rather have 5 steps merged into one. But then again, for some people their approach is easier to handle.

I have only had a few times where I needed support. Every time it was met with a quick response and my problem was gone.

Even years after I finished the program, I have been paying my subscription to them. They continue to update and bring out new courses, so the value is clearly there for the price I pay.

Pros and Cons

  • Their no-nonsense approach to convincing you that this will be hard, but that you can do it.
  • Their "Content-Warrior" challenge urging you to write stuff.
  • The constant barrage of new courses making me want to monetize with info products or doing a YouTube channel as part of my business.
  • In the start, their community was filled with a ton of newbies. Things are a lot better now, but the advice in the forum was pretty bad at one point.
  • Their take on making videos that is less professional (to make it more genuine) is not something I agree with. It is clear that some of the videos in the course were shot pretty quickly and look cheap.
  • Their videos on how to monetize with affiliate products are not the best.
more ratings
Implementation 6
about what I expected
Presentation 7
4.0/5
Usefulness 8
4.0/5
Community 9
3.0/5
Support 10
4.0/5
Value For Money 11
5.0/5
Phillip Stemann
  • Validated Reviewer 12
  • Verified Student 13
  • Review Info 14
4.0/5
September 27, 2023
Earnings 15
more than expected
Following Training 16
for 1 to 2 years

Great for beginners in SEO

Income School got me to start writing quality content which was well-researched and ranked in the search results. I’ve always been into SEO, and I’ve sold some services within SEO, but I have never really sold content to clients.

So, I bought Income School to get started, and I loved the course. It was super easy to get through, and they continue to update it, so that was definitely worth it. Also, in the recent updates, they’ve gone to great lengths to structure the course. It follows you as you grow now. Just a year ago, the training was a bit messier.

The community is great, and people are super helpful. Still, it is often members who are helping each other. I would like to see the staff participate more.

The support is decent. They answer per email within 2 days, nothing extraordinary, but not bad, either.

That said, I haven’t earned the course price back from clients. However, if I consider my affiliate income, then I’ve definitely returned my investment many times.

Pros and Cons

  • The videos are easy to follow.
  • You get a lot courses for the price of one.
  • The YouTube course taught me a lot, as well.
  • Some of the material is a bit outdated.
more ratings
Implementation 17
about what I expected
Presentation 18
5.0/5
Usefulness 19
5.0/5
Community 20
4.0/5
Support 21
4.0/5
Value For Money 22
4.0/5
Natalie Tan
  • Validated Reviewer 23
  • Review Info 24
5.0/5
August 16, 2023
Earnings 25
about what I expected
Following Training 26
for 6 to 12 months

I would definitely recommend Income School's Project 24

I have found the course filled with many aspects of blogging and YouTube that are very instructive, useful, easy to understand, and to implement.

From video lectures to podcasts and webinars, the lessons and subsequent follow-up discussions make the course very comprehensive and involved.

I subscribed to the course expecting to learn how to launch my website but picked up much more: affiliate marketing, SEO, YouTube, digital promotion, info products, and everything between.

Project 24 caters to students of various backgrounds and levels of expertise. The courses are regularly updated, where applicable. They also have associated YouTube channels that can be supplementary to their paid training, which I have found highly insightful and up-to-date.

Their support team is efficient and friendly. Any issues I’ve had in the past were quickly looked into.

The one thing that could elevate the P24 course is the community forum. It sometimes requires more attention from the team.

Many problems I faced related to my website required some expertise and guidance. The forum is usually the first place I go to for advice. I found that I’ve had to troubleshoot many website-related issues that had taken me days, weeks, even months to resolve, diverting away from work that I could’ve invested into my website.

I wish someone on their team had sufficient technical expertise that could be there on hand to help guide many of us students who have faced technical difficulties.

Even something as simple as “This could be {insert issue} related, so you might have to consult {related platform/parties/companies} to help you resolve your issue” could’ve helped a great deal.

Other than that minor gap, I would continue to subscribe to P24 indefinitely, and recommend it to people looking to create their own website or YT channel.

Their instructions and strategies work. They have been invaluable in skill stacking and learning to do the work that delivers results.

Pros and Cons

  • The video lectures are presented in an easy-to-use interface.
  • Other supplementary courses relevant to the main blogging or YouTube courses.
  • The dashboard and course map that help you keep track of your progress.
  • The community forum lacks team support on major website-related issues.
  • Sometimes I feel that the Income School team gives out too much free information on their YT channel, reducing exclusivity for subscribers.
  • The first year annual subscription is very steep for students outside the US or earning in foreign currencies.
more ratings
Implementation 27
easier than expected
Presentation 28
5.0/5
Usefulness 29
4.0/5
Community 30
2.0/5
Support 31
5.0/5
Value For Money 32
5.0/5
AL Tran
  • Validated Reviewer 33
  • Verified Student 34
  • Review Info 35
5.0/5
July 26, 2023
Earnings 36
about what I expected
Following Training 37
for 6 to 12 months

Promising Result with Income School

Income School claims that students can earn a passive income within 24 months. I find their step-by-step guide very helpful, as it saves me from figuring everything out on my own and provides clear guidance. Also, knowing what already works and what doesn’t is beneficial. Most beginners wouldn’t have a clue about attracting visitors to their website.

Being part of a course helps with all the technical issues and steps needed to set up a website. If you’re having trouble, you can ask for help through their form or contact support.

One potential drawback and waste of time is that they may include filler content to prolong the course. Also, you follow their guide for achieving passive income, which might not always be the best solution. It could lead to wasting time if you later decide to change something, like using a theme they recommend but that you don’t like. It is their training, so they will always want to push their own products first.

I can’t complain because I already earn a small passive income after 8 months. It’s not something to boast about, but seeing small results already makes me feel good about being part of the course. I do feel like I also learned a lot from Project 24.

Pros and Cons

  • Realistic expectations.
  • Teaching done correctly, with no shortcuts.
  • No shady tactics.
  • Some of the course material overlaps.
  • Teaching is not too flexible. They mostly teach their way of doing things.
  • Many of the 'Masterminds' were too early in the morning.
more ratings
Implementation 38
about what I expected
Presentation 39
4.0/5
Usefulness 40
4.0/5
Community 41
4.0/5
Support 42
3.0/5
Value For Money 43
5.0/5
Kieran MacRae
  • Validated Reviewer 44
  • Verified Student 45
  • Review Info 46
4.0/5
July 25, 2023
Earnings 47
about what I expected
Following Training 48
for 6 to 12 months

A great place to start in niche sites, but not a one-stop shop

I tried out The Income School Project 24 membership about creating niche sites. It was certainly a useful resource for learning how to craft articles that can rank in SEO. However, I found it lacking in learning competitive SEO so you can make good money from your hard work.

They are realistic, encouraging you to work for 24 months to build up your niche site, but there are a lot of reports from members who work for 24 months only to get next-to-no results.

So while it is a great resource for learning to create passive income through niche sites, it’s not a one-stop shop for generating a sustaining passive income that could replace your regular job. That said, if you want to begin a journey into creating niche sites, then it’s a superb place to start. And at $499 for a one-year membership, it’s great value for money if you’re willing to do the work.

Pros and Cons

  • Clear layout.
  • Useful information about writing ranking articles.
  • Friendly hosts and community.
  • Needs more information on link building.
  • Wasn't fully comprehensive on every aspect of niche site building (i.e. link building).
  • The community is a fair amount of the blind leading the blind.
more ratings
Implementation 49
about what I expected
Presentation 50
5.0/5
Usefulness 51
4.0/5
Community 52
4.0/5
Support 53
4.0/5
Value For Money 54
4.0/5
Mostafa Saad
  • Validated Reviewer 55
  • Verified Student 56
  • Review Info 57
5.0/5
April 6, 2023
Earnings 58
about what I expected
Following Training 59
for more than 2 years

From Newbie to Authority: How Project 24 Transformed My Online Presence

There is a lot to like about Project 24, but what I appreciate most is that they teach what they actually do themselves. They are constantly testing new strategies and updating the course material accordingly. They also always sell their own sites and share with us their failures and their successes, to know what we should do and what we shouldn’t.

I also like that Project 24 has two paths to choose from: a Blogging path and a YouTube path. Each path has its own set of courses and podcasts, so you can choose the one that’s right for you. And they don’t just teach you how to start a blog or YouTube channel, but how to make it successful and profitable.

The thing that keeps most members in the course is the community. The community on Discourse is amazing. It’s a great place to get help, ask questions, and connect with other members who are on the same journey as you.

Overall, I highly recommend Project 24 to anyone looking to start a blog or YouTube channel. The team at Income School is genuine, authentic, and truly invested in helping you succeed. Project 24 helped me launch and sell my first successful site, and for that, I’m eternally grateful.

Today, I have my own content and SEO service Nichewins.com, so I can help site and business owners with affordable and high-quality content.

Pros and Cons

  • The community is amazing and very helpful.
  • The info is simple to digest and the course is overall easy to follow.
  • Everything is practical. They give practical advice and practice what they teach.
  • Not a fan of their approach to link building as it does not provide options.
more ratings
Implementation 60
about what I expected
Presentation 61
4.0/5
Usefulness 62
4.0/5
Community 63
5.0/5
Support 64
5.0/5
Value For Money 65
5.0/5
Validated Reviewer
  • Validated Reviewer 66
  • Verified Student 67
  • Review Info 68
3.0/5
February 4, 2023
Earnings 69
about what I expected
Following Training 70
for 1 to 2 years

Better for blogging, not so much for YouTube

I signed up in 2020 before their 2021 blogging course update. It provided a step-by-step black-and-white framework for me to learn how to blog. Unfortunately, it also had a YouTube component that was not so hot. Their full-on 2020 YouTube course was also not so hot.

The 2021 blog refresh added more gray area into the process. The YouTube refresh still lacks. It has been self-described by Ricky as a “bunch of great tips and tricks over actionable steps.” The actionable steps are what made the program awesome, so I hope they narrow their focus and get back to that.

It’s also missing much around affiliate marketing (other than you should look for good programs and do it). Linking strategies are only now being discussed.

I feel like the success I’ve had blogging was because I binged every podcast episode plus did the course and then pieced together what I needed to know for action. It was what I needed to get going, but I did not renew my membership.

The community was better for me as a newbie, but the pros there quickly warn you that your baby site will be stolen from you essentially by copycats. If you can’t share details in the space without fear, the value of the group is diminished. I don’t think that is uniquely an IS program problem, though.

However, the toxic attitude of some of the experienced folks is a problem. Heaven forbid you ask a newbie question about what has ruffled feathers at some point in the history of the program. Just mention Ezoic and see what happens.

The updates to the YouTube system have made it more robust, and the accompanying masterminds with Nate are a great option to apply the knowledge & be able to ask some questions.

What to do next is still lacking. A course that offers curated information and clear steps are what you pay for in a training. Most of the modules are grouped into buckets, e.g. blogging, YouTube, affiliate, and more. Then you have a collection of videos that are sometimes intended for step-by-step & sometimes they are just a collection of videos to revisit, like a catalog of YouTube videos. A decision tree or a checklist would be great to tame the chaos.

With the 2022 onslaught of Google updates, the training provides extra content to spread your reach out beyond niche blogging. If you can figure out which steps to take and when to take them, then you have all the tools you will need.

Pros and Cons

  • Initial step-by-step guidance.
  • Broken into modules.
  • Eventual updates happen.
  • So many irons in the fire, they don’t seem to be doing one thing well.
  • Toxic community.
  • All YouTube advice.
more ratings
Implementation 71
easier than expected
Presentation 72
5.0/5
Usefulness 73
3.0/5
Community 74
2.0/5
Support 75

haven't experienced it yet

Value For Money 76
3.0/5
Thomas Sleeth
  • Validated Reviewer 77
  • Verified Student 78
  • Review Info 79
5.0/5
September 2, 2022
Earnings 80
about what I expected
Following Training 81
for 1 to 2 years

Expensive, but worth the money

I purchased the Income School blogging course in May of 2021. I had watched a ton of their videos on YouTube before buying the course and although it was expensive, they appeared like experts. Overall, it has been well worth the money, and my blog is continuing to grow. I am not a very tech-savvy person and they have helped me with the technical aspects of my blog several times which has saved me from paying someone else to help me.

The most valuable lesson I learned was how to establish expertise, authority, and trust (EAT) for online credibility within my niche. They provided a full 30-step guide and most of it was unique tactics I had not heard anywhere else online. Some steps I implemented right away whilst other more advanced steps can be applied as my website grows.

The one part of their course I have found lacking is the email marketing section. This is an important part of the monetization of a blog and they did not cover it in-depth. I had to go elsewhere to learn more.

The Income School course prompted me to change how I write my content. From how I structure my articles, the headings I used, writing featured snippets, and how to do original research. Changing how I write my blog posts has made a considerable difference to my SEO.

It’s an expensive course and would only recommend it to bloggers who can squeeze it into their budget. For me, it’s been well worth the money.

Pros and Cons

  • The depth of the lessons
  • Easy to follow
  • Support and community have been very helpful
  • Lack of email marketing section
  • Price
more ratings
Implementation 82
about what I expected
Presentation 83
5.0/5
Usefulness 84
5.0/5
Community 85
5.0/5
Support 86
4.0/5
Value For Money 87
4.0/5
Matthew Robbs
  • Validated Reviewer 88
  • Verified Student 89
  • Review Info 90
4.0/5
May 30, 2022
Earnings 91
more than expected
Following Training 92
for more than 2 years

Project 24 Works

A little over two years ago, I purchased the Project 24 blogging course from Income School.

This course teaches the basics of setting up a blog and how to do keyword research to set up a YouTube channel and sell a course on your site.

In the two years since I started following the Project 24 course, I have been able to take a brand new site – and with no prior knowledge – and turn it into a site making a handy profit every month.

Project 24 does have some spots where they are lacking. A couple of major ones are they don’t teach backlink building or have very good info on affiliate marketing. The general strategy is to build info content and then let Google start to rank it.

While doing it that way does work – and it has worked for me – it also makes the sites easier to beat in the SERPs since they’ve done no backlinking. It also means that the primary income source for most Project 24 blogs is just ads.

Overall, Project 24 has been a great course that has helped me go from no knowledge to having a blog that brings in a nice monthly income.

Pros and Cons

  • Step-by-step instructions.
  • Many different videos covering everything along the way.
  • Once you have created a successful blog, there isn’t a lot of content for you.
  • The content is aimed at beginners. If you already have an active blog or lots of experience, it might not be so useful to you.
more ratings
Implementation 93
about what I expected
Presentation 94
4.0/5
Usefulness 95
4.0/5
Community 96
4.0/5
Support 97
5.0/5
Value For Money 98
5.0/5
Zachary Greene
  • Validated Reviewer 99
  • Review Info 100
5.0/5
May 27, 2022
Earnings 101
more than expected
Following Training 102
for more than 2 years

Perfect Course for Complete Beginners to Blogging

I got caught up in the Income School community through YouTube initially. I bought their Project24 course back in 2019/2020 after my first blog started to make money (after following their advice from YouTube).

In retrospect, the course is for complete beginners rather than people with already profitable sites. I was already following their advice at the time. I had watched hundreds of hours of videos related to blogging and niche sites, so I had already learned a large part of the course material.

Following the teachings, I built a website in 1-2 years that sold for $89,300 after all expenses related to the sale and was making $3000+/mo in profit.

After that, I started another, Greenery Financial, which has also done quite well.

The course lacks critical information for scaling and building a real authoritative business. It is a course for beginners to intermediate folks who are making less than a few thousand dollars per month from their websites.

You may be wondering why I rated the course so highly. The course material is good and precisely what beginner bloggers need to start producing a moderate income on their own. That is more than worth the $450~ they charge for the first year (all you need). The community is also suitable for keeping you on track and accountable.

In summary: Project 24 is excellent for beginner bloggers or want-to-be bloggers who haven’t quite started yet. It is easily worth the cost. However, once you’re making a few thousand dollars a month – which is what Project 24 is all about – after a year or two, you’ll need to learn on your own or go to a different course.

Pros and Cons

  • Incredibly simple and easy explanations.
  • Extremely trustworthy; it doesn't promote nonsense.
  • Good community and support.
  • Lacks information regarding scaling and building authority.
  • Too basic for people with already profitable sites.
  • Since Jim left, things feel more 'corporate'.
more ratings
Implementation 103
about what I expected
Presentation 104
5.0/5
Usefulness 105
4.0/5
Community 106
5.0/5
Support 107
5.0/5
Value For Money 108
5.0/5
Madhsudhan Khemchandani
  • Validated Reviewer 109
  • Verified Student 110
  • Review Info 111
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Earnings 112
way more than expected
Following Training 113
for 1 to 6 months

A bit expensive but worth the money

I bought Income School’s Project 24 course. I had been following those guys on YouTube for a long time, so I thought of giving it a try. The course was $449, which was a bit expensive for me. They don’t have any monthly options, so you must pay $449 to enroll.

The course layout was confusing because it has a dashboard with a timeline and 22 miniature courses. The idea of Project 24 is to earn a full-time income within 24 months, and the timeline helps you do that by researching, publishing, and updating content. The timeline is an important section as it guides the scheduled actions for each month. For example, the first months are about writing a lot of content.

Another great thing about Project 24 is that it has a community where all members get together and help each other.

Project 24 helped me to write content and win snippets. I have also learned to update old content efficiently. Other than that, the community has helped me on many other occasions.

Today, my website gets over 65K monthly page views, and I am a Mediavine publisher because of the Income School Project 24.

Pros and Cons

  • The course timeline.
  • The community.
  • The battleship content updating method.
  • The videos sometimes buffer.
  • The course dashboard was a bit complex at first.
more ratings
Implementation 114
about what I expected
Presentation 115
5.0/5
Usefulness 116
5.0/5
Community 117
4.0/5
Support 118
5.0/5
Value For Money 119
4.0/5
Jon O'Connell
  • Validated Reviewer 120
  • Review Info 121
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Earnings 122
about what I expected
Following Training 123
for 6 to 12 months

9 Months Following Project 24 Blogging Course

I had been researching blogging as a way to make a full-time income for a year or two and came across the Income School course which had many positive reviews.

The course aims to help you build a blog – and, more recently, a YouTube channel – and turn it into a full-time income within 24 months. The course materials are very in-depth, mostly video lessons that take you through every step of the process. They provide a realistic timeline that explains how much traffic and money you can expect to make each month until month 24 has been reached.

I started Project 24 approximately nine months ago, and I am meeting their expectations by earning $100 a month. The expectation is that traffic to my blog will start to multiply now, especially from month 15 onwards, which I am excited about.

Project 24 has many active members in its community forum, readily giving advice and sharing their journeys.

The course costs around $450 for the first year. Then, if you choose to continue with the membership, it is less than half to renew. The course has been eye-opening and helpful, and now I have a decent, growing blog.

Hopefully, it will support me so that I can make 2 or 3 more blogs in the coming years.

Pros and Cons

  • Videos that cover all aspects of blogging.
  • The course is constantly updated with new and relevant material.
  • The community is very active and helpful.
  • The first 6 to 8 months is very hard work with very little return, but that is expected.
  • At the beginning, it is difficult to know if you are doing things correctly, but that is not the fault of the course.
more ratings
Implementation 124
about what I expected
Presentation 125
5.0/5
Usefulness 126
5.0/5
Community 127
5.0/5
Support 128

haven't experienced it yet

Value For Money 129
5.0/5
Daniel Jones
  • Validated Reviewer 130
  • Review Info 131
5.0/5
January 31, 2022
Earnings 132
about what I expected
Following Training 133
for 1 to 2 years

$1000+/month and 100k PVs/month in a competitive niche

Coming into this course, my business partner and I were feeling pretty lost. Looking back at the blogs we used to write, it makes me laugh. When looking at affiliate marketing courses, what won me over was Income School’s authenticity and honesty.

They are incredible teachers and always educate based on their own extensive experience and constant testing, trial and error. On the odd occasion when they change their mind on something, they will never be too proud to admit they missed the mark. That’s what I like about them, they have integrity. I trust them completely.

I have grown a blog to over $1,000 monthly income and 100k monthly page views by applying their lessons over the last 15 or so months. This income is from display ads alone and we are now looking into affiliate marketing and selling our own products. We managed to do this in an ultra-competitive niche, by focusing on what Income School teaches and sticking to it.

Pros and Cons

  • Easy to follow.
  • No questionable techniques.
  • I trust them completely.
  • When Jim left (it’s not quite the same).
  • Takes a long time due to no link building.
  • Their first YouTube course was not effective.
more ratings
Implementation 134
about what I expected
Presentation 135
5.0/5
Usefulness 136
5.0/5
Community 137
4.0/5
Support 138

haven't experienced it yet

Value For Money 139
5.0/5
Validated Reviewer
  • Validated Reviewer 140
  • Verified Student 141
  • Review Info 142
5.0/5
January 24, 2022
Earnings 143
more than expected
Following Training 144
for 1 to 2 years

No Regrets With Income School's Project 24

Following the instruction from Project 24, I went from earning a few dollars a month on a small blog to earning enough to replace a part-time income from my regular profession.

There is a fully fleshed-out option for both blogging and YouTube. The lessons are simple to understand and the steps are very clear. The course continues to improve over time. I have no regrets and would gladly join Project 24 again!

Pros and Cons

  • Clear instruction for beginners.
  • Good support and great community.
  • Regular updates and opportunities to get personalized help from mastermind webinars.
  • Sometimes seems a bit weak for intermediate bloggers.
  • Like any blogging course community, some members are constantly trying to steal from others.
more ratings
Implementation 145
about what I expected
Presentation 146
4.0/5
Usefulness 147
4.0/5
Community 148
5.0/5
Support 149
5.0/5
Value For Money 150
5.0/5
Validated Reviewer
  • Validated Reviewer 151
  • Verified Student 152
  • Review Info 153
5.0/5
January 22, 2022

This reviewer has a business relationship with the course creator or a competitor. Not included in overall ratings. Learn more.

Excellent training for blog content and YouTube creators

I joined Project 24 and Wealthy Affiliate at the same time. I worked them side by side for a while and concluded that my time was better spent on P24.

WA participants seemed overly focused on creating content for each other, not for the broad market. While WA had some good training for setting up a website and some other aspects of blogging, the advice on how to drive traffic to your site was not as specific as what I got on P24. WA also seemed to be pushing for affiliate sales of their program (something that P24 addresses as an afterthought).

In the beginning, my results with P24 were not good. I kept active in the community and went back over the course material and I suddenly realized some of the things I was doing wrong. After re-focusing and adjusting my approach, I began to see the results I had hoped for.

Over the past 10 months my page views have gone from under 3,000/month to nearly 14,000/month , and I am seeing regular income (which is also growing). I have both a website and a YouTube channel. P24 provides training and support for both, unlike some other programs that focus on one or the other.

Since I have been a member, training modules have been upgraded, revised, and added to. The production quality is first-rate. The P24 community is very active. Participants help solve problems, offer advice, disclose new findings and ideas, and offer encouragement to newcomers and anyone struggling. The individuals behind P24 regularly participate in the community.

Project 24 is not “get rich quick” or “easy money.” The program requires work and Income School does not pretend otherwise. After a rocky start, I have found P24 to be well worth the investment of time and money.

Pros and Cons

  • Quality of training materials.
  • Highly involved community as a resource.
  • Personal involvement of the people behind it.
  • Occasionally I think some advice is off base (though I am free to say that in the community).
  • I came to the course with prior knowledge of WordPress and setting up a website. I think this could be covered better for total newbies.
Tony O'Neill
  • Validated Reviewer 154
  • Verified Student 155
  • Review Info 156
5.0/5
January 20, 2022
Earnings 157
way more than expected
Following Training 158
for more than 2 years

Why I joined Project 24 and so should you!

Project 24, what can I say about it? It has totally changed my life. I have a successful YouTube channel that I have been building for the past 10 years, many social media accounts. However, I never had a website, because I always heard the stats that 90% of people’s articles never get read as they NEVER rank on Google.

I always felt that a website was the missing piece for me, but although I was pretty good with YouTube I had no idea how to write a blog article, let alone build a website. I looked around YouTube and came across Income School. I binged watched their videos for a while and really connected to the personalities of Ricky and Jim and decided to look into Project 24.

Money was tight but I believed that the team behind Income School had the information I required to build a website. I reluctantly paid for my subscription on the 6th November 2019 and set to work going through all of the information in the courses, and let me tell you, IT IS VAST! I spent a few months just going through the blogging course.

At first, I procrastinated in writing, I was spending all my time messing around trying to get my logo just right or changing my font colors. Finally, I said to myself: “Why am I not doing what is needed to make this happen, I paid my money, and I’ve watched the course”, the only thing stopping me was me.

I published my very first article on February 16th, 2020, and went to work writing my first 100 articles. This was hard work but I learned and refined my process over this time. In April of 2021, I hit my first month as a full-time earner of $4,000 a month at just 14 months, way ahead of the timeline, and I became the 69th Person to achieve full-time income from the course.

Today is the 18th January 2022 and I now have 410 articles published on my website. I am 13 articles into a second website. I found the courage to write my very first book which is about to be published and this morning I found out that I have been named Ezoic’s very first winner of the Publisher Of The Year award.

Income School’s Project 24 just continues to get better, information is updated when it is tested and the community is a goldmine of information. Blogging, YouTube, affiliate, info products, you name it, it is in P24. I just love it.

None of what has happened to me in the past two years would have been possible without P24 and the team behind it. When I say “team” I really do mean it, because it’s not only the team behind P24, it’s the community too. We are all one big team, I want to thank everyone who has helped me since joining P24.

If you are on the fence about joining P24… JUST DO IT! You will not be sorry. One word of warning though! All the information that P24 provides, all the help that you get in the community is pointless unless you take action and employ and implement the tactics you are learning. It all starts with you making a decision to do it. Good Luck!

Pros and Cons

  • Easy to follow.
  • Exceptional value for money.
  • Constantly updated with new information.
  • n/a
more ratings
Implementation 159
about what I expected
Presentation 160
5.0/5
Usefulness 161
5.0/5
Community 162
5.0/5
Support 163
5.0/5
Value For Money 164
5.0/5
Patrick Flanagan
  • Validated Reviewer 165
  • Verified Student 166
  • Review Info 167
5.0/5
January 16, 2022
Earnings 168
none, still new to the course
Following Training 169
for 1 to 6 months

Great value for money; constantly evolving with new relevant info.

This course is comprehensive and fills in the gaps for a lot of questions I’ve had over the years about building a successful blog that will actually earn money. I’ve made feeble attempts at building a successful website in the past with no results. Income School Project 24 has taught me it takes consistent, long-term effort writing articles to achieve success. I’m working on my discipline to write articles consistently.

P24 provides community support that encourages each other to keep on working at it. I am in the beginning stage of my website and have written ten articles. Of the ten articles, 3 are ranked in the top 10 in Google search. This has made me realize it is possible to write quality articles that rank on Google with the help of P24.

Looking back, would I join P24 again? Absolutely yes.

Pros and Cons

  • Teaches a specific recipe for writing blog posts that has been proven valuable and it really works.
  • P24 is helping me with technical aspects to build a successful blog, especially WordPress.
  • Community support is available for questions.
  • Lots of information to absorb can overwhelm. I'm learning to simplify and focus on smaller bits.
more ratings
Implementation 170
about what I expected
Presentation 171
4.0/5
Usefulness 172
5.0/5
Community 173
5.0/5
Support 174

haven't experienced it yet

Value For Money 175
5.0/5
Kevin S
  • Validated Reviewer 176
  • Verified Student 177
  • Review Info 178
5.0/5
January 14, 2022
Earnings 179
more than expected
Following Training 180
for 1 to 2 years

Great course for a beginner to build an online business

I believe Project 24 is the best course for a beginner looking to start making money online with a website or YouTube channel.

I’ve taken several courses over the years related to online content and affiliate marketing but Project 24 is the one that has given me the best results when it comes to building traffic and making an online income. The biggest difference and advantage to P24 is that it focuses on writing quality content that people are looking for, unlike some other courses that seem to focus on technical SEO aspects and link building that can overwhelm beginners.

The training is top quality and not just limited to writing content. The course on YouTube is a full-blown course in itself. There are many other courses as part of the P24 package such as building E-A-T, improving existing content, affiliate marketing, creating info products, etc.

The community on Discourse is probably worth the money itself with the tons of experience that people share. There have been many cases where members have shared their tips that have either helped save money, boost traffic, or even increase affiliate sales.

You also get tools like the Acabado theme and they are working on an affiliate plugin. The theme is simple and fast for beginners to set up but I had to move away to a better theme. I feel the support is slow and there are better themes to use.

The Project 24 membership has to be renewed every year at a lower fee. So it’s not a lifetime course like some other courses. I think it’s worth the price for the frequent updates/additions to the courses and the community.

Pros and Cons

  • Training is really good.
  • Community is very good.
  • It is kept updated with new and existing courses.
  • Tools like themes/plugins are slow to update/support.
  • This is not a lifetime access course and membership needs renewal every year.
more ratings
Implementation 181
about what I expected
Presentation 182
5.0/5
Usefulness 183
5.0/5
Community 184
5.0/5
Support 185
5.0/5
Value For Money 186
5.0/5
Andy Walker
  • Validated Reviewer 187
  • Verified Student 188
  • Review Info 189
5.0/5
January 14, 2022
Earnings 190
about what I expected
Following Training 191
for more than 2 years

If I Can Do It, You Can Too!

Project 24 provides the COMPLETE blogging system as advertised. Excellent online video tutorials which are regularly reviewed and updated. Many additional courses that teach best practices for other platforms. And a regular member podcast that answers community questions, covers hot topics in the blogging space, and interviews members who have reached success so they can share their tips, advice, and encouragement.

I’m not a good writer and I didn’t have any technical knowledge about creating a blog before starting the course. Project 24 has provided excellent tutorials to teach me both of those aspects.

I started my blog in November 2015 and up to 2019 I was receiving very few visitors to my website each month. Any visitors I did receive, were being directed from my YouTube channel, rather than finding my blog content through search engines. Blog posts that rank high in search engines receive far more traffic, and natural organic traffic from search engines is the best form of traffic any website can receive.

Once I understood this, I started to do some research to educate myself and discovered Income School on YouTube. Their videos had detailed explanations and I learned a lot just from watching their free content. After several months of watching numerous Income School YouTube videos, I decided to sign up to their online course.

Project 24 has taught me how to research and discover what questions people are asking about my niche, and how to structure and write blog posts that will answer those questions and be ranked highly in the search engines. Essentially, how to create good content that will help people and drive traffic to my website.

I now produce more, and far better, blog posts than I was creating before. The course has also helped me to structure my website better which provides a better user experience for people who visit my blog.

Since applying the principles taught in Project 24, I am currently receiving more than 11,500 monthly visits to my blog, and this number is climbing every month. I have also been able to sign up to an advertising agency which produces an income for me. I am currently earning $120 per month from having ads on my website and this number is climbing each month too. The amount I have earned from ads has more than covered the cost of the course fee.

I would also like to add, that in addition to the Project 24 online course material, the community of other course members is a fantastic part of the package! Having direct contact with the Income School Staff and all of its members has provided me with additional education, support and motivation.

Whether you are a complete beginner or a blogger who has yet to see some success, I highly recommend joining P24. See you on the inside!

Pros and Cons

  • The quality of teachings.
  • The community.
  • Regular updates and additional trainings.
  • I found it hard to keep up with the suggested timeline.
more ratings
Implementation 192
about what I expected
Presentation 193
5.0/5
Usefulness 194
5.0/5
Community 195
5.0/5
Support 196
5.0/5
Value For Money 197
5.0/5
Roy Ford
  • Validated Reviewer 198
  • Verified Student 199
  • Review Info 200
5.0/5
January 14, 2022
Earnings 201
more than expected
Following Training 202
for 1 to 2 years

Wish I had found them sooner

I had a site for a year and worked through it daily. I wish I had seen these guys when I first started, it would have saved me a lot of work.

After a year working through materials, asking advice from the forum and other guys in my situation, the site has improved to the extent that I am now working on it full time. No more day job, hopefully for the foreseeable future.

The ability to ask and have answered questions saved me a fortune in hosting, plugins and expensive consulting fees. Just knowing there are people who are doing the same as you with the same problems and successes makes what is often a lonely experience more of a community.

The large cherry on this cake is the fact that it’s an interactive process from the staff at Income School as well. Ask a question and you will invariably see a full-time member of staff jump in to help, including from the owners and founders of the company.

The time that saves and the level of knowledge is why I recommend this to all site owners who are feeling they need a boost, a kick, advice or support.

Pros and Cons

  • Community
  • Advice and Guidance provided
  • Increase in income
  • Being in a different time zone (Asia) than most people in the community
more ratings
Implementation 203
easier than expected
Presentation 204
4.0/5
Usefulness 205
5.0/5
Community 206
5.0/5
Support 207
5.0/5
Value For Money 208
5.0/5
Efe Genit
  • Validated Reviewer 209
  • Review Info 210
5.0/5
January 13, 2022
Earnings 211
way more than expected
Following Training 212
for 1 to 2 years

One comprehensive course for all content creators

P24 is a source of constant content for content creators. Since I joined the P24 a year ago, I always felt as if somebody was holding my hand. I never ran out of things to learn. It is constantly updating and getting better.

The members of P24 are kind and helpful fellows, everybody is walking the same path and you never feel lonely. When in doubt, they will inspire you. P24 is a group therapy and learning experience bundled together to make you successful in your content creation business.

I have earned consistent part-time income with my business. As of now, it is monthly around 700 USD with ads and 300 USD with affiliate marketing.

Pros and Cons

  • Blogging course.
  • YouTube course.
  • Constantly being updated.
  • Maybe the Pinterest course needs an update.
more ratings
Implementation 213
harder than expected
Presentation 214
5.0/5
Usefulness 215
5.0/5
Community 216
5.0/5
Support 217
5.0/5
Value For Money 218
5.0/5
Kara Buntin
  • Validated Reviewer 219
  • Verified Student 220
  • Review Info 221
5.0/5
January 13, 2022

This reviewer has a business relationship with the course creator or a competitor. Not included in overall ratings. Learn more.

They don't charge enough

I joined Project 24 when I was rebuilding my e-commerce website and wanted to add a blog to get more traffic. I found them on YouTube and their approach fit exactly with what I had been thinking would be the approach that I would need to take, so I joined the program.

At the time I thought it was a very reasonable price compared to other programs and courses I’d bought. I was wrong, the price is COMPLETELY too low for the amount of content they have in the program. The amount of content in this program is literally insane, compared to other courses I’ve signed up for. And this is definitely a program, not a course. The scope of the information is impressive, and their methods actually work if you put the work into it.

I’ve doubled my baseline traffic to my site and have added a blog to the program that I have for e-commerce sellers. That website is ahead of the curve based on the schedule they set out, so if you put the effort in, it’s a totally realistic timeline.

The staff at P24 is also to be commended for the amount of time that they put into the program. They started doing frequent masterminds on different topics this year, and those are really helpful. There’s also a member’s podcast and a community forum, and it’s easy to find answers to questions. I just renewed my membership and I’d do the same thing even if it cost more, which it should, but I’m not complaining.

Pros and Cons

  • A LOT of content for the money. They update and add things to the program regularly.
  • The ability to get information from other members, both in the community and in live masterminds.
  • Staff responsiveness.
  • n/a
Validated Reviewer
  • Validated Reviewer 222
  • Verified Student 223
  • Review Info 224
4.0/5
January 13, 2022
Earnings 225
none, still new to the course
Following Training 226
for 6 to 12 months

Worth the money

For someone who has never built websites or tried to monetize them, this course is an excellent starting point. The course takes you step by step on how to set up your first website (blog) and how to perform search analysis (underserved subjects in search engines) and how to write an excellent blog post that answers those questions. There is also a YouTube course and a lot more. The community (Discourse) is worth the money alone.

Pros and Cons

  • Easy-to-follow instructions.
  • The community. There is always someone who helps you.
  • For the WordPress backend technical side of the website, there is not much info on the course. Just the bare minimum.
more ratings
Implementation 227
about what I expected
Presentation 228
4.0/5
Usefulness 229
4.0/5
Community 230
5.0/5
Support 231
4.0/5
Value For Money 232
4.0/5
Validated Reviewer
  • Validated Reviewer 233
  • Verified Student 234
  • Review Info 235
5.0/5
January 12, 2022
Earnings 236
none, still new to the course
Following Training 237
for less than 1 month

Income School Team: You Rock!

I don’t think I could have gotten my business off the ground without the Project 24 course. The course introduced me to the mechanics of starting an online business, doing search analysis, writing articles that rank in Google, and making sure I’m taking care of all important business and legal matters.

But what I love most about Project 24 is the community. All I have to do is open the app, and I can communicate with others who are on the same journey I’m on. We encourage each other, help solve each other’s problems and share our wins (both small and large). In other words, Project 24 brings together people with like-minded interests, and these people make the overall course experience truly special.

Pros and Cons

  • Community.
  • Step-by-step instructions.
  • Helpful resources.
  • n/a
more ratings
Implementation 238
easier than expected
Presentation 239
5.0/5
Usefulness 240
5.0/5
Community 241
5.0/5
Support 242
5.0/5
Value For Money 243
5.0/5
Moe Soloff
  • Validated Reviewer 244
  • Review Info 245
4.0/5
October 22, 2021

This reviewer has a business relationship with the course creator or a competitor. Not included in overall ratings. Learn more.

Very decent course

I took this course and learned a lot about blogging. However, they only cover writing articles for a very low competition niche and I would like to be more focused on the more competitive niches.

I also took other courses and learned more about building a website with authority and backlink-worthy content.

Pros and Cons

  • Very easy for a beginner to start.
  • Solid course for someone who wants to start blogging but has a 9-5 job.
  • Very friendly community!
  • I feel like they have their strategy and don't want to reconsider it.
  • The lessons are not so well organized.
  • Their method does not work in a competitive niche.
Validated Reviewer
  • Validated Reviewer 246
  • Verified Student 247
  • Review Info 248
5.0/5
September 21, 2021
Earnings 249
about what I expected
Following Training 250
for more than 2 years

A Great Course For Beginners!

Project 24 by Income School helped me start my content publishing and affiliate marketing business. It gave me a clear step-by-step guide on how to launch a content-focused website, drive traffic to it, and start generating affiliate income.

The course is well structured, provides tons of value, and is a resource I continue to refer back to. If you’re just starting out trying to make an income through blogging, Project24 has everything you need to get you going. It’s also a great course to take in conjunction with TASS by Authority Hacker, as they both have different views on link building and content creation.

Pros and Cons

  • Easy to understand for beginners.
  • Well structured and provides progressive momentum.
  • Focuses on churning out content and not the fluff, like website design, etc.
  • Lacking some advanced info (e.g. link building).
more ratings
Implementation 251
about what I expected
Presentation 252
4.0/5
Usefulness 253
4.0/5
Community 254
4.0/5
Support 255
4.0/5
Value For Money 256
5.0/5
Mike F
  • Validated Reviewer 257
  • Verified Student 258
  • Review Info 259
5.0/5
September 18, 2021
Earnings 260
way more than expected
Following Training 261
for 6 to 12 months

My experience as a new Project24 member

Bottom line up front: this course is a winner. I paced around trying to decide for months about joining it, then did. Best decision to join a course I ever made. Here’s why…

1) You are considered a member in the truest sense. The Income School (IS) team is interested in your success and in addition to the full course curriculum, they have a thriving online community to facilitate discussions within Project24. Other members of all experience levels will jump in to help answer questions and the IS staff patrol the various compartments and add value as needed. I feel this group hand-holding is so useful to overcoming problems and gaining inspiration when things feel a bit overwhelming. Building a successful blog or YouTube channel is hard work and Project24 teaches you how to go about it based on years of success from their founders and from members who have since followed the course teachings.

2) Project24 is designed upfront to help you understand why “overnight success” is mostly a pipe dream and it’s those who put in the work (I might call it fun, though) that reap the rewards. This is built into the name of Project24, in that your journey typically spans 24 months and their course guidance is built around that timeframe. There is no-kidding brainpower and purposeful design in this course from people who have done this themselves and have taught so many members to achieve online income. I’ve been in P24 for just over 6 months and have a much more successful blog than at any other time in the past 7 years.

3) The Project24 team holds mastermind sessions for members that occur regularly and cost no more than your attendance and participation. I’ve been to two so far and felt they were worth every minute, with great team participation. These are facilitated by the P24 staff.

4) Previously my blogs relied on AdSense and affiliate marketing for income, with little results. With P24 I’ve been able to join Ezoic for ads and following a proprietary recipe of sorts, have implemented a much much better way to write blog posts. My Google Analytics pageview count reflects this.

I’m encouraged every day by this course, its fellow members, and the excellent staff. I’ll definitely pay the renewal fee when it comes up. So far, I’ve only taken the blogging portion of the course but will soon jump into the YouTube video portion (all is included in the single membership).

Pros and Cons

  • They deliver what they say they'll deliver, they are an honest group of people.
  • The content is always being updated.
  • I've already seen that this works and I'm only partway through the 24 months.
  • The entire course was beautifully updated several months ago, and at first some of the new content conflicted with older content until it was cleared out.
more ratings
Implementation 262
about what I expected
Presentation 263
5.0/5
Usefulness 264
5.0/5
Community 265
5.0/5
Support 266
4.0/5
Value For Money 267
5.0/5
Daniel James
  • Validated Reviewer 268
  • Review Info 269
4.0/5
September 17, 2021
Earnings 270
about what I expected
Following Training 271
for 1 to 2 years

Project 24 – The Perfect Course for Beginners

Project 24 is a great course for beginners in the blogging and/or YouTube sphere. The information in the course is taught in an easy-to-follow manner, and plenty of examples are provided to help students understand concepts.

I’m a big fan of the SERP analysis videos, as they explain a complex subject thoroughly. Along with this, having a 60-step process to follow along can be very helpful. The documents and videos included in the course are all high-quality. There are no choppy webcam videos or poor-quality audio recordings present.

All-in-all, this course helped me a lot when I was first starting out blogging, particularly with paralysis by analysis. The instructions provided made it easy for me to turn off my brain and create content.

My only complaint with the course is the insistence on the part of Jim and Ricky (now just Ricky as of 2021) to avoid talking about off-page SEO. Of course, new bloggers should not focus too much on getting backlinks. But, this is an important aspect of SEO. It would have been nice to have been taught what mistakes to avoid when trying to pursue backlinks. Also, getting a little more insight into how backlinks could come to a website naturally (maybe another timeline) would’ve been great as well.

Pros and Cons

  • High-quality materials.
  • Easy-to-follow information.
  • Step-by-step implementation.
  • Lack of technical information (backlinks, off-page SEO, etc.)
more ratings
Implementation 272
about what I expected
Presentation 273
5.0/5
Usefulness 274
5.0/5
Community 275
4.0/5
Support 276
4.0/5
Value For Money 277
4.0/5
Liam Scout
  • Validated Reviewer 278
  • Verified Student 279
  • Review Info 280
4.0/5
September 16, 2021
Earnings 281
about what I expected
Following Training 282
for 1 to 2 years

My 1-year experience with Income School

The strength of the course lies in its content strategy. Jim uses search engine suggestions to surface out topics to write about and does not rely on any tools. Next, he shares how to cover the topic so that the same page ranks for hundreds or even thousands of keywords. The topic selection and writing recipe are so effective that once your site has enough content, it starts pulling in decent search traffic month by month.

Pros and Cons

  • The course does not rely on expensive tools.
  • The content strategy eliminates the need for backlinks.
  • The recent overhaul of their blogging course made the course even better.
  • Income School does not use a Facebook group to offer support but uses its own platform. The community area is a bit harder to use.
more ratings
Implementation 283
about what I expected
Presentation 284
4.0/5
Usefulness 285
4.0/5
Community 286
4.0/5
Support 287
4.0/5
Value For Money 288
4.0/5
Ali Ali
  • Validated Reviewer 289
  • Review Info 290
4.0/5
September 16, 2021
Earnings 291
less than expected
Following Training 292
for 6 to 12 months

Current Project 24 Member

I purchased Project 24 earlier this year and it was a great intro to blogging. What I liked about Project 24 is that they have a realistic timeline. Building a profitable blog can take years and without the Project 24 timeline, I would’ve quit. It’s probably the best course in terms of the mindset needed to succeed with blogging.

What I didn’t like about the course was the lack of emphasis on link building and how generic the course is.

Personally, the niche I went into was very difficult. I didn’t know anything about domain authority and just how difficult it is to rank for keywords. They say not to rely on tools like Ahrefs, but that’s almost a requirement to get an estimation of the volume of keywords. I opted to just do normal keyword research with Ahrefs and ignore their methods.

It’s a great course for newbies and helps a ton with the mindset and some of the basics. If you want to succeed with blogging, you need to have agency over yourself. If something isn’t working, pivot and find what works.

Pros and Cons

  • Community.
  • Mindset.
  • Content focus.
  • Lack of link building.
  • Lack of keyword research tools.
  • Generic advice.
more ratings
Implementation 293
harder than expected
Presentation 294
4.0/5
Usefulness 295
4.0/5
Community 296
5.0/5
Support 297
4.0/5
Value For Money 298
4.0/5
Lindsay Babcock
  • Validated Reviewer 299
  • Verified Student 300
  • Review Info 301
5.0/5
August 21, 2021
Earnings 302
about what I expected
Following Training 303
for 1 to 2 years

Income School Is a Worthwhile Investment!

By taking the Project 24 course, I learned far more than I expected to about creating a niche site and affiliate marketing. I chose the blogging track (instead of YouTube) since I can communicate better in writing than through speaking. The training is done mainly through videos, which are engaging and thoughtfully presented.

I feel like the course creators, Jim and Ricky, walked me through everything I needed to know to be successful. They share all the tips and tricks they’ve learned through their many years of experience with building profitable niche sites.

As a trained proofreader, I’ve used what I learned in the course to start omproofreading.com – a website to help aspiring proofreaders. I’m pleased with the monetary success I’ve had so far and know there’s more to come thanks to Jim, Ricky, and their team.

Pros and Cons

  • The detailed video lessons.
  • The fact that the course is continuously updated and improved.
  • The supportive community of Project 24 members.
  • The time frame to create the blog posts and stay on track is difficult to achieve.
more ratings
Implementation 304
harder than expected
Presentation 305
5.0/5
Usefulness 306
5.0/5
Community 307
5.0/5
Support 308
5.0/5
Value For Money 309
5.0/5
Rate This Course